Now in its 22nd season, Zéphyros Winds is one of America's distinguished chamber ensembles. Bringing together five of the finest wind players of their generation, Zéphyros presents insightful programs drawn from the wide spectrum of chamber music featuring winds.

Zéphyros Winds

Zéphyros in Rehearsal, Mendelssohn Scherzo

Rehearsal of Mendelssohn’s Scherzo from Midsummer Night’s Dream.


Zéphyros in Rehearsal, Mendelssohn Intermezzo

Rehearsal of Mendelssohn’s Intermezzo from Midsummer Night’s Dream


Zéphyros Press Photo 3

Download the high resolution version of this photo

campid43039_David Sanford 16x9 Final-1006

Zéphyros Awarded 2017 Commissioning Grant from Chamber Music America

We’re thrilled to have been awarded a 2017 Commissioning Grant from Chamber Music America to commission and perform a new work for wind quintet by American composer David Sanford. David […]


Rockport Music Series • Rockport, MA • March 22, 2017

The Shalin Liu Performance Center in Rockport, MA is one of the most beautiful concert venues in which we’ve ever had the pleasure of performing. Looking out to the ocean […]


Brandeis University • Waltham, MA • March 5, 2017

What a great honor to perform on the annual birthday celebration of Irving Fine at Brandeis University. Program Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Adagio and Allegro, K 594 Irving Fine Romanza Felix […]