Performance History

Montgomery Chamber Music Organization • October 9, 2005

Zéphyros Winds

The Montgomery Chamber Music Organization
Montgomery Museum of Fine Arts
Montgomery, Alabama

With Pedja Muzijevic, piano

October 9, 2005


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Quintet for Piano and Winds, K. 542

Felix Mendelssohn Concertpiece No. 1, op. 113, for Clarinet, Bassoon, and Piano

Robert Schumann Three Romances for Oboe and Piano, op. 94

Ludwig van Beethoven Quintet for Piano and Winds, op. 16


Comments are closed.